fbpx

Reviews Of Osteohustle

Discover Osteopaths who have already walked the path you’re looking to begin. 

Spotlight Stories

Dan Collis
Dan Collis
2020-10-24
recommends
The only place to go if you want to grow either your business or yourself - the combination of expert marketing, top level coaching and Alan's passion for helping Osteopaths are second to none.🏆 I would recommend Osteohustle to anyone, from students to associates to clinic owners - he's got you covered!
Nicki Joy
Nicki Joy
2020-10-23
recommends
this guy is awesome, he creates funny and creative posts for us all to use and has amazing tips and tricks to create a successful business. Always posting new and insightful videos and info. He has so much great stuff to give osteopaths who need help boosting business or graduates starting up. I highly recommend joining osteohustle to get all that Alan has to offer there are some amazing tutorials in there too about how to use canva and so much more
Ella Louise Martin
Ella Louise Martin
2020-10-23
recommends
I highly recommend OsteoHustle Alan is a very generous man and his social media posts are brilliant. I use social media for all my marketing and his fab Facebook posts are eye catching and draw in lots of likes!!
Mariem Ikladious
Mariem Ikladious
2020-10-22
recommends
Alan Zaia you have been amazing! You have been very patient with me with all the changes I have made with my website. You take the time to answer all my questions and enquiries. You have helped explain so much to me in a simple and easy way. I am back on track with marketing both with google and social media. Thank you so much for all your ongoing support and help.
Steven Zarka
Steven Zarka
2020-10-14
recommends
Alan is Fantastic! The final year in osteopathy can be a daunting time for everyone! I had no knowledge of what the outside world would look like after graduation until I met Alan! Alan helped provide a lot of support in my final year of osteopathy. He provided me with a just view of what to expect after graduation and highlighted the multitude of pathways that can be taken from a realistic perspective. We also considered future ideas, paths and goals to discover what is realistic. Alan has helped myself and my fellow colleague build on an idea and establish a business framework for developing a future goal. Alan has been helping us (more like leading the way) in making what was a mere idea into a possible reality. I HIGHLY recommend seeing what he has to offer! You won’t regret it!
Emily Jones
Emily Jones
2020-08-12
recommends
Hands down the most easy-going and generous guy in marketing! As an osteopath himself, Alan really knows how to speak in a clear and effective manner to the public, and produce results quickly and professionally. Since Alan revamped my website it is now fast, ranking well on google and I’m getting a lot more enquires from people finding my clinic online. Highly rate Alan from OsteoHustle and all his services!
Daniel Gerber
Daniel Gerber
2020-07-12
recommends
Always a pleasure to chat with Alan and get his support. I look forward to doing a lot more work with him in the future.
Jake Coombe
Jake Coombe
2020-07-02
recommends
Fantastic service. Alan fully explained all my queries and i now have a much better handle on self marketing!!
Lauren Ceeney
Lauren Ceeney
2020-05-18
recommends
Fantastic advice. Actually had fun brainstorming marketing ideas!!! Thanks Alan!!
Trevor England
Trevor England
2020-05-10
recommends
If you are looking for a thorough and supportive guide to using Canva then this course is idea. Alan has broken the online course into manageable units so you can work at your own pace. It covers both the basics and more advanced elements to enable you to make impressive materials to send to your patients. As Alan is an Osteopath he has given the process context which has helped me to understand how I can use this to promote my practice. I am confident with using this Canva however I found this training useful and learnt some useful hacks to make my materials more professional. If you want to learn how to effectively use Canva without wasting time then this course is for you. Trevor

Reviews From The
Osteohustle Community

Book your free custom marketing
roadmap today (worth $500)

If those reviews haven’t convinced you, this really should because you’ve got nothing to lose! Book in your chat with us so you can have a clear pathway detailing exactly what you need to do to get the marketing ball rolling!

×
×

Cart